2021 Streaming Events


14.Jan.2021

Despite cancellations of live concerts due to Covid-19, Daniil Trifonov continues to make music through live streamed events. Check back often for updates!

23 June 2021 at 7:30pm ET
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra
Shostakovich Piano Concerto featuring NJSO Assistant Principal Trumpet Anderson Romero, conducted by Xian Zhang
Part 3 of NJSO’s EMERGE film trilogy

2 May 2021 at 11:40am ET/5:40pm CEST
Excerpts from Daniil Trifonov’s performance¬†with Andris Nelsons and the Gewandhaus Orchester featured on ARTE TV

11 April 2021 at 2pm ET/ 8pm CEST
DG Stage broadcasts Daniil Trifonov’s performance with Andris Nelsons and the Gewandhaus Orchester
Mozart Piano Concerto in C Major, K. 503
Available for 48 hours

9 April 2021 at 2pm ET/8pm CEST
Gewandhaus Orchester
Mozart Piano Concerto in C Major, K. 503 conducted by Andris Nelsons
Available for 90 days in the Arte media gallery

21 February 2021 at 11:30pm CET/5:30pm EST 
Piano Recital for Shriver Hall’s Spring Digital Concert Series
Ticketed Solo Piano Recital featuring works by Szymanowski, Debussy, and Brahms available for 48 hours only

5 February 2021 at 8pm CET/2pm EST
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
Prokofiev Piano Concerto No. 1 and Schnittke Concerto for Piano and String Orchestra conducted by Alan Gilbert

29 January 2021 at 8pm CET/2pm EST
Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
Prokofiev Piano Concerto No. 1 conducted by Kirill Petrenko

22 January 2021 at 8pm CET/2pm EST
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Shostakovich Concerto for Piano and Trumpet featuring Martin Angerer conducted by Gustavo Gimeno

 

Connect


Mailing List